People

Faculty

Department of Kinesiology Faculty
Name Position Email Phone
Anderson, David Professor danders@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Bagesteiro, Leia B Assistant Professor lbb@sfsu.edu  
Bagley, Jimmy Associate Professor; KIN Scholars Coordinator jrbagley@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3363
Barrera, Ana Maria Lecturer abarrera@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Black, Michael Lecturer mfblack@sfsu.edu  
Bolter, Nicole Associate Professor nbolter@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2280
Bukhin, Cassandra Lecturer cbukhin@sfsu.edu  
Caughlan, Suzanne Lecturer scaugh@sfsu.edu  
Cyr, Stephanie Lecturer steph@donick.com  
Davis, Diane Lecturer ddavis@siprep.org  
Dhedhi, Regula Maria Lecturer regula@sfsu.edu  
Dixon, Martin Lecturer mjdixon@sfsu.edu  
Guedes, Claudia Professor cguedes@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2160
Hamel, Kate Professor hamelk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2186
Hughes, Charmayne Professor cmhughes@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3905
Hughes, Jeanne Lecturer jmhughes@sfsu.edu  
Lee, Matthew Professor; Department Chair cmlee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2182
Lorenz, Kent Assistant Professor kalorenz@sfsu.edu 415-338-1559
Marr, Chloe Graduation Teaching Assistant cymarr@mail.sfsu.edu  
Mayo, Anthony Lecturer amayo@sfsu.edu  
Mitchell, Marilyn Professor marilynm@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6984
Overton, Carolina Lecturer cmartine@sfsu.edu  
Park, Yang Lecturer parkstkd@sbcglobal.net  
Penacerrada, John Lecturer, Fit Plus Director jpen@sfsu.edu  
Robinett, Danae Lecturer danaerobinett@mac.com  
Ross, Mandy Lecturer mandyb@sfsu.edu  
Stewart , Trenton Lecturer tstewar1@sfsu.edu  
Torres, Nicholas Lecturer ntorres3@mail.sfsu.edu  
Veri, Maria Professor & Graduate Coordinator mjveri@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1746
Walsh, David Professor, Associate Chair dwalsh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7856
Yao, Andy Assistant Professor yaoa@sfsu.edu  
Zieff, Susan Professor susangz@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6574

Staff

Department of Kinesiology Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Baskin, Philip Administrative Analyst Specialist baskin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Hintermann, Christine Locker Room and Equipment Manager hinterma@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1164
Wong, Angelina Administrative Support Coordinator awong21@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244