Faculty

Name Position Email Phone
Anderson, David Professor danders@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Bagley, Jimmy Assistant Professor jrbagley@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3363
Bolter, Nicole Assistant Professor nbolter@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2280
Boyd, Michael Lecturer mpboyd@sfsu.edu
Dhedhi, Regula Maria Lecturer regula@sfsu.edu
Dixon, Martin Lecturer mjdixon@sfsu.edu
Guedes, Claudia Associate Professor cguedes@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2160
Hamel, Kate Associate Professor hamelk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2186
Hughes, Charmayne Associate Professor cmhughes@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3905
Kern, Marialice Department Chair mkern@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Kim, Mi-Sook Interim Dean, Division of Graduate Studies kimms@sfsu.edu 415-338-2231
Lee, Matthew Professor cmlee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2182
Lorenz, Kent Assistant Professor kalorenz@sfsu.edu 415-338-1559
Mitchell, Marilyn Professor marilynm@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6984
Ross, Mandy Lecturer mandyb@sfsu.edu
Veri, Maria Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator mjveri@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1746
Walsh, David Professor dwalsh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7856
Zieff, Susan Professor susangz@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6574