Faculty

Name Position Email Phone
Anderson, David Professor danders@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Bagesteiro, Leia B Assistant Professor lbb@sfsu.edu
Bagley, Jimmy Associate Professor; KIN Scholars Coordinator jrbagley@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3363
Barrera, Ana Maria Lecturer abarrera@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Black, Michael Lecturer mfblack@sfsu.edu
Bolter, Nicole Associate Professor nbolter@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2280
Boyd, Michael Lecturer mpboyd@sfsu.edu
Bukhin, Cassandra Lecturer cbukhin@sfsu.edu
Caughlan, Suzanne Lecturer scaugh@sfsu.edu
Cyr, Stephanie Lecturer steph@donick.com
Davis, Diane Lecturer ddavis@siprep.org
Dhedhi, Regula Maria Lecturer regula@sfsu.edu
Dixon, Martin Lecturer mjdixon@sfsu.edu
Durk, Ryan Research Lab Coordinator rpdurk@sfsu.edu
Gregg, Donny Lecturer dgregg@mail.sfsu.edu
Guedes, Claudia Professor cguedes@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2160
Hamel, Kate Professor hamelk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2186
Hughes, Jeanne Lecturer jmhughes@sfsu.edu
Hughes, Charmayne Professor cmhughes@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3905
Kern, Marialice Professor mkern@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Kim, Mi-Sook Professor kimms@sfsu.edu 415-338-2231
Lee, Matthew Professor; Department Chair cmlee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2182
Lorenz, Kent Assistant Professor kalorenz@sfsu.edu 415-338-1559
Marr, Chloe Graduation Teaching Assistant cymarr@mail.sfsu.edu
Martinez, Carolina Lecturer cmartine@sfsu.edu
Mayo, Anthony Lecturer amayo@sfsu.edu
Mitchell, Marilyn Professor marilynm@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6984
Mostafa, Mostafa Graduate Teaching Assistant mmostaf1@mail.sfsu.edu
Park, Yang Lecturer parkstkd@sbcglobal.net
Penacerrada, John Lecturer, Fit Plus Director jap@sfsu.edu
Robinett, Danae Lecturer danaerobinett@mac.com
Ross, Mandy Lecturer mandyb@sfsu.edu
Stewart , Trenton Lecturer tstewar1@sfsu.edu
Torres, Nicholas Lecturer ntorres3@mail.sfsu.edu
Veri, Maria Professor & Graduate Coordinator mjveri@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1746
Walsh, David Professor, Associate Chair dwalsh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7856
Yao, Andy Assistant Professor yaoa@sfsu.edu
Zepeda, Carlos Graduate Teaching Assistant czepeda3@mail.sfsu.edu
Zieff, Susan Professor susangz@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6574