Faculty

Name Position Email Phone
Anderson, David Professor danders@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Bagesteiro, Leia Professor lbb@sfsu.edu
Bagley, Jimmy Assistant Professor jrbagley@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3363
Barrera, Ana Maria Undergraduate Academic Advisor abarrera@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Black, Michael Lecturer mfblack@sfsu.edu
Bolter, Nicole Assistant Professor nbolter@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2280
Boyd, Michael Lecturer mpboyd@sfsu.edu
Caughlan, Suzanne Lecturer scaugh@sfsu.edu
Cyr, Stephanie Lecturer steph@donick.com
Davis, Diane Lecturer ddavis@siprep.org
Dhedhi, Regula Maria Lecturer regula@sfsu.edu
Dixon, Martin Lecturer mjdixon@sfsu.edu
Durk, Ryan Lecturer rpdurk@sfsu.edu
Gregg, Donny Lecturer dgregg@mail.sfsu.edu
Guedes, Claudia Associate Professor cguedes@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2160
Hamel, Kate Associate Professor hamelk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2186
Hughes, Jeanne Lecturer jmhughes@sfsu.edu
Hughes, Charmayne Associate Professor cmhughes@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3905
Kern, Marialice Department Chair mkern@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2244
Kim, Mi-Sook Interim Dean, Division of Graduate Studies kimms@sfsu.edu 415-338-2231
Lee, Matthew Professor cmlee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2182
Lorenz, Kent Assistant Professor kalorenz@sfsu.edu 415-338-1559
Mayo, Anthony Lecturer amayo@sfsu.edu
Mitchell, Marilyn Professor marilynm@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6984
Moon, Dal-Hyun Lecturer dmoon@sfsu.edu
Park, Yang Lecturer parkstkd@sbcglobal.net
Penacerrada, John Lecturer, Fit Plus Director jap@sfsu.edu
Robinett, Danae Lecturer danaerobinett@mac.com
Ross, Mandy Lecturer mandyb@sfsu.edu
Stewart, Cassandra Lecturer cassline@sfsu.edu
Torres, Nicholas Lecturer ntorres3@mail.sfsu.edu
Veri, Maria Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator mjveri@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1746
Walsh, David Professor dwalsh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7856
Yao, Andy Professor yaoa@sfsu.edu
Zieff, Susan Professor susangz@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6574
Zink, Atilla Lecturer ajzink@sfsu.edu